I’m Back

So I seem to have fallen off the blog wagon big time or is it that I’ve been on the blog wagon all this time. Who knows..

After some thought about why the lack of writing, I realised that I felt too pressured (albeit pressure I inflect on myself) to write about things that are relevant. Well, I have thrown that pressure out the window and will be writing about the things that really do consume a lot of my time.

This is namely Fitness and Food. My continuous mission to keep fit and enjoy food but will include all sorts, apart from liquorice (yuck!).

Watch this space for more blogs.

Leave a Reply

